Menu

Chilton Primary School

Learn with passion to live with purpose

Term Dates

Term and Holiday Dates 2021 - 2022

Autumn Term:  Thursday 2 September - Friday 17 December 2021.  Inset Days:  Wednesday 1 September and Friday 22 October 2021.

October half term holiday:  25 - 29 October 2021

Christmas Holiday:  20 December 2021 - 3 January 2022

Spring Term:  Wednesday 5 January - Friday 8 April 2022.  Inset Day:  Tuesday 4 January 2022

February half term holiday:  21 - 25 February 2022

Easter Holiday:  11 - 22 April 2022 (Good Friday 15 April, Easter Monday 18 April 2022)

Summer Term: Monday 25 April - Wednesday 20 July 2022.  Inset Day:  Monday 6 June 2022

May half term holiday:  30 May - 3 June 2022

Top