Menu
Home Page

Chilton Primary School

Learning to live and living to learn

Term Dates

Summer Term 1:  Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019 (Monday 6 May Bank Holiday)

May Half Term Holiday:  Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term 2:  Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 2019

Summer Holiday:  Monday 22 July - Friday 30 August 2019

Autumn Term 1:  Wednesday 4 September - Friday 25 October 2019

October Half Term Holiday:  Monday 28 October - Friday 1 November 2019

Autumn Term 2:  Monday 4 November - Thursday 19 December 2019

Christmas Holiday: Friday 20 December 2019 - Friday 3 January 2020

Spring Term 1:  Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February 2020

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term Dates 2018 - 2019 1
Top