Menu
Home Page

Chilton Primary School

Learning to live and living to learn

Term Dates

Spring Term 2:  Monday 25 February - Friday 5 April 2019

Easter Holiday: 8 - 22 April 2019 (Good Friday 19 April and Easter Monday 22 April 2019)

Summer Term 2:  Tuesday 23 April - Friday 24 May 2019 (Monday 6 May Bank Holiday)

May Half Term:  Monday 27 - Friday 31 May 2019

Summer Term 2:  Monday 3 June - Friday 19 July 2019

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Term Dates 2018 - 2019 1
Top